Select Page

The university Campus project

The university Campus includes the following buildings:

  1. University Presidency.
  2. Scientific and humanities Departments.
  3. The General Secretary of the Central Library.
  4. Students Center.
  5. The Dormitories (for males and females).
  6. Research Centers.
  7. Service buildings, including the unit of generating clean power.
  8. The Investment Center.
  9. The Social Cultural Center.
  10. Religious center (a church and a mosque).